Who Am I without an Occupational Title? (A5)

If I could not define myself by what I do (ie: a blogger, a student, a reader, etc) could I still define myself? Is it even plausible that I embark on that task? I think yes, because I am more than verb titles. I would say I am curious. I am persistent and self-confident. I enjoy searching, and as long as I don’t call myself a Searcher then I think that falls into the criteria. I think what we’re really looking for is why am I good at the things I do. What traits behing my verb descriptors make me good at them.  That list could go on quite a while.

Leave a Reply

